Contacts

Elizabeth Lovell
Director
Learning & Development

elizabeth.lovell2@transport.nsw.gov.au
Fiona Love
Engineering & Electrical Programs
fiona.love@transport.nsw.gov.au

Adrienne Matthews
Operations & Safety Programs
adrienne.matthews@transport.nsw.gov.au

Jacqueline Linke
Leadership & Culture Programs
jacqueline.linke@transport.nsw.gov.au
Mary Hetherington
Systems & Corporate Programs
mary.hetherington2@transport.nsw.gov.au
Peter McRae
Learning Operations
peter.mcrae@transport.nsw.gov.au
Heather Koorey
Education & Quality
heather.koorey@transport.nsw.gov.au
Juanita Battista
Learning Portfolio
juanita.battista@transport.nsw.gov.au
Samantha Wood
L & D Innovation
samantha.wood@transport.nsw.gov.au
Jenelle West
Future Learning
jenelle.west@transport.nsw.gov.au
Catherine Labbate
Events
catherine.labbate@transport.nsw.gov.au

Elizabeth Lovell
Director
Learning & Development

elizabeth.lovell2@transport.nsw.gov.au
Fiona Love
Engineering & Electrical Programs
fiona.love@transport.nsw.gov.au

Adrienne Matthews
Operations & Safety Programs
adrienne.matthews@transport.nsw.gov.au

Jacqueline Linke
Leadership & Culture Programs
jacqueline.linke@transport.nsw.gov.au
Mary Hetherington
Systems & Corporate Programs
mary.hetherington2@transport.nsw.gov.au
Peter McRae
Learning Operations
peter.mcrae@transport.nsw.gov.au
Heather Koorey
Education & Quality
heather.koorey@transport.nsw.gov.au
Juanita Battista
Learning Portfolio
juanita.battista@transport.nsw.gov.au
Samantha Wood
L & D Innovation
samantha.wood@transport.nsw.gov.au
Jenelle West
Future Learning
jenelle.west@transport.nsw.gov.au
Catherine Labbate
Events
catherine.labbate@transport.nsw.gov.au